Govt. College Nerwa Distt. Shimla HP- 171210

Provisional Merit List BA 1st Year (DSC Political Science) Dated: 16.07, 2024 St. No. Name Subjects Assigned Father's Name Application No Application Status DSC -II Kriti Sohan Lal HISTORY 24036702 Approved 95 POLITICAL SCIENCE JAGRITI 87.2 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY SUKH RAM 24020095 Approved 3 ABHAY BEER SINGH 24015682 Approved POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 4 KASHISH 85.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION VIRENDER MADHAIK 24005986 Approved KAJAL DAULAT RAM 85.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 24016599 Approved 6 Rink Chamsan Devi Ram 84.4 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION 24030130 Approved RANJANA SHAYAM SINGH 24010065 Conditionally Approved 83.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 8 VIKESH **LACHHIRAM** 82 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 24007902 Approved 9 ISHANT CHANDER SINGH 24015130 Approved 79.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE HINDI 10 meenakshi DINESH 79 POLITICAL SCIENCE HINDI 24036698 Approved 11 PREETI **BHAJAN DAS** 24016279 Approved 79 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 12 PAYAL JOGINDER SINGH 24020838 Approved 78.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 13 SUJAL SISODIA MANOHAR SINGH 78.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 24021766 Approved 14 SACHIN PRAKASH 78 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 24025068 Approved 15 SHIVAM KUMAR BALBEER SINGH 24011868 Approved 77.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY AYUSH MANTA 16 NARENDER SINGH 24021842 Approved 77.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 17 PREETI JAGDISH KUMAR 77.2 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 24021529 Approved 18 Kritika Nand Ram 24016049 Approved 76.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 19 SAMRITI RAWAT SURENDER KUMAR 24010593 Approved 76.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY KASHISH NEGI BIRBHADAR SINGH 76.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION 24005915 Approved AANCHAL HARI CHAND SHARMA 24006734 Approved 76.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION 22 SAURAV PABTA RAM LAL PABTA 24040727 Approved 76 POLITICAL SCIENCE ECONOMICS 23 RIJUL MAKHRAN RAJENDER MAKHRAN 24021009 Approved 73.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE ENGLISH Hanish 24 Hira Singh 24001074 Approved 72.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE ECONOMICS Pranjal 25 Dhan Singh 24042252 Approved 71.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE HINDI RAMAN 26 ATTERR SINGH 24018866 Conditionally Approved 71.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION ANUPAM ConditionallyApproved 27 RAMESH 24034305 71.4 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 28 AKSHAY KUMAR BALAK RAM 24021809 Approved 71.2 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 29 SHIVANI MOHAN SINGH 24005911 71.2 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION Approved 70.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE HINDI 30 PARAS ISHWAR DUTT 24016007 Approved **JAGDISH** 31 PRANJALI 24017750 Approved 69.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION 32 AASHISH ROSHAN LAL 24033373 Conditionally Approved 67.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE ENGLISH 33 TANU GIAN SINGH 24011950 Approved 67 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 34 CHIRAG JAGDISH SHARMA 24009187 Approved 65.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY ANCHAL PREM CHAND 24017943 Approved 62.4 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION 35 Nabbu Justa Kana Singh 24021420 Approved 62 POLITICAL SCIENCE HINDI 24040759 Approved Bhagat Ram 62 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY 37 Pallavi

Note: The above candidates are advised to deposit admission fee online on or before 19.07.2024 up to 05:00 PM failing which the candidature shall stand cancelled.

24027421 Approved

24012017 Approved

24006533 Approved

24033288 Approved

24042261 Approved

It is further informed that the candidates are required to bring the uploaded documents including application form and fee receipt in original, along with one set of self- attested photocopies.

38

39

40

41

42

Manish

AMAN SHARMA

Mehak Sharma

GAURAV

CHAMAN KUMAR

Laig Ram

Jai Ram

DHANI RAM

BIR SINGH

MEGH RAM SHARMA

Govt. College Nerva
Distt. Shimlecher 171210

60.6 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION

44.2 POLITICAL SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION

57.2 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY

53.8 POLITICAL SCIENCE HISTORY

51 POLITICAL SCIENCE HINDI